Szymon Tamborski Danuta Bukowska Ewa Kwiatkowska Daniel Szlag Marcin Sylwestrzak Sylwia Maliszewska Karol Karnowski Maciej Wojtkowski Daniel Ruminski Logo OSA 2Logo OSA - Members
Last update date: 2013-01-20

   All       Board       Active members       Archive of members       Others   

        Torun OSA chapter board


            Supervisor
Maciej Wojtkowski Maciej Wojtkowski,PhD
Assistant Professor as UMK

maciej.wojtkowski@fizyka.umk.pl

            Chapter President
Sylwia Maliszewska Sylwia Maliszewska,MSc
PhD Student

s.m.maliszewska@fizyka.umk.pl

            Chapter Vice-President
Jakub Korocinski Jakub Korocinski,MSc
PhD Student

j.koro@fizyka.umk.pl

read more...

            Chapter Secretary
Krzysztof Maliszewski Krzysztof Maliszewski,MSc
PhD Student

k.a.mal@fizyka.umk.pl

read more...


        Active members


Maciej Wojtkowski Maciej Wojtkowski,PhD
Assistant Professor as UMK

maciej.wojtkowski@fizyka.umk.pl

Sylwia Maliszewska Sylwia Maliszewska,MSc
PhD Student

s.m.maliszewska@fizyka.umk.pl

Jakub Korocinski Jakub Korocinski,MSc
PhD Student

j.koro@fizyka.umk.pl

read more...

Krzysztof Maliszewski Krzysztof Maliszewski,MSc
PhD Student

k.a.mal@fizyka.umk.pl

read more...

Danuta Bukowska Danuta Bukowska,MSc
PhD Student

danbu@fizyka.umk.pl

Ewa (Kwiatkowska) Kaszewska Ewa (Kwiatkowska) Kaszewska,MSc
PhD Student

ewka@fizyka.umk.pl

Marcin Sylwestrzak Marcin Sylwestrzak,MSc
PhD Student

mars@fizyka.umk.pl

Szymon Tamborski Szymon Tamborski,MSc
PhD Student

danbu@fizyka.umk.pl

Michalina Gora Michalina Gora,PhD

misia@fizyka.umk.pl

Agnieszka Gorska Agnieszka Gorska,MSc
PhD Student

agorska@fizyka.umk.pl

Paulina Grochowska Paulina Grochowska,MSc
PhD Student

pgrochowska@fizyka.umk.pl

Karol Karnowski Karol Karnowski,MSc
PhD Student

karnow@fizyka.umk.pl

Daniel Ruminski Daniel Ruminski,MSc
PhD Student

drdr@fizyka.umk.pl

Adam Rutkowski Adam Rutkowski,MSc
PhD Student

arut@fizyka.umk.pl

Karolina Slowik Karolina Slowik,MSc
PhD Student

karolina@fizyka.umk.pl

Daniel Szlag Daniel Szlag,MSc
PhD Student

daniel.szlag@fizyka.umk.pl

Piotr Wcislo Piotr Wcislo,MSc
PhD Student

pitruu@o2.pl


        Not active members


No persons.

        Other members


Lukasz Syrocki Lukasz Syrocki,MSc
PhD Student

lukes@fizyka.umk.pl